Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jatuporn Pollock

Jatuporn Pollock

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jatuporn Pollock
"I have been with state farm more than 6 years and have been changed new vehicles for 4 times and Jen always does the best job and fast response all my questions and always professional! English is not my first language but she always petitions with me and understand and make sure what i need to covered for my vehicle Thank you Jen !"
Profile photo of Gary Bynum

Gary Bynum

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bynum
"Jennifer is always fantastic in every aspect of my requests. She is a joy to work with and her knowledge of the process and product is always on target. Very happy with all they do. Gary Bynum"
Profile photo of John Phillips

John Phillips

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Phillips
"The staff is so prompt in responding to changes that need to be made, responding to emails, and answering any questions I have. Jennifer is just the best!"
Profile photo of Sara Lasley

Sara Lasley

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lasley
"Pete & Jennifer are a great team at State Farm. They are both so helpful and have always answered all my questions. 5 star customer service for sure!"
Profile photo of Kori Valbert

Kori Valbert

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kori Valbert
"Jennifer works hard to provide excellent service!"
Profile photo of Nancy Melser

Nancy Melser

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Melser
"Pete and his staff do an amazing job! My favorite part is how they took the time to explain insurance needs to my son, who is a recent college graduate. They explained why he needs certain types of insurance, while still being respectful and treating him like an adult!"
Profile photo of Ken Smith

Ken Smith

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Smith
"Pete...Jen is awesome!"
Profile photo of Bernie Cook

Bernie Cook

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Cook
"Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Jesse Reeder

Jesse Reeder

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Reeder
"Best insurance group I have ever went through, big thanks to Jen for going above and beyond! The assistance and information provided was truly a needed blessing in my current situation. Will certainly stay with this group for years to come."
Profile photo of Vanessa Boyle

Vanessa Boyle

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Boyle
"I have had excellent and timely service over the many years I have been a customer."
Profile photo of Justin Kinser

Justin Kinser

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kinser
"Jen was absolutely phenomenal and helped me with every single question that I had and I was 100% satisfied and would recommend trying Pete and Jen!"
Profile photo of A

A

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Pete Majeski was extremely helpful in getting me the information I needed! He was a joy to speak with, took the time to listen, and was very knowledgeable on the policy options. He demonstrates a genuine care for the customer, which makes a huge difference in how a conversation with an insurance provider can go."
Profile photo of Daniel Brown

Daniel Brown

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Brown
"I can't ask for a better professional place to have my car insurance... Allways helpfully, kind, respectful. I can go on and on about the grate people that work at this office..... Thank you...❤️🙏"
Profile photo of Denise Amato

Denise Amato

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Amato
"I've been with Pete for 20 years and he has always taken care of us! He and his team in the office are great! Highly recommend if you are looking for an agent!"
Profile photo of Rhiannon Pimentell

Rhiannon Pimentell

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhiannon Pimentell
"Just set up a new policy with Jennifer, at Pete's office, and she was very friendly! She made setting up my new renter's insurance policy so quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Stacy Bengochea

Stacy Bengochea

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Bengochea
"I've been with Pete for about 25 years. He's taken care of me through many car and house events. He takes the time to explain any and all details and answers all of my questions. Pete always makes me feel like I am a priority to him and his business. He's a straight-shooter and an honest business man; a rarity in today's customer service world. I am a loyal customer and will stay one. Thank you Pete and crew!"
Profile photo of Josh Romine

Josh Romine

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Romine
"Jennifer at Pete Majeski's office at State Farm is always a pleasure to deal with. She is very helpful and quick to figure out how to answer your questions in a way that doesn't make you feel dumb for not knowing!"
Profile photo of Christopher Wells

Christopher Wells

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wells
"Jennifer continues to pull me out of the fire. It's a wonder she still takes my calls. I'm constantly changing insurance needs and she just rolls with the punches with a smile like a champ. Thanks JENNIFER! ;-)"
Profile photo of Hailey Morning

Hailey Morning

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Morning
"We have had coverage with Pete Majeski State Farm for several years now and Pete and his team provide top notch customer service. Jennifer always returns our calls promptly and is so pleasant to handle business with. We have been very pleased with our experience with this office!"
Profile photo of Dennis Zimmerer

Dennis Zimmerer

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Zimmerer
"Been with Pete and crew for more than 30 years . Jenifer is so helpful , almost as good as Pete . LOL"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bills

Jeremy Bills

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Bills
"Awesome people that are always willing to help and get it done in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Lori Nicely

Lori Nicely

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Nicely
"Awesome agent"
Profile photo of Matt Kurtz

Matt Kurtz

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kurtz
"Jennifer provides excellent customer service and is very responsive. Pete’s office is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Amy Reed

Amy Reed

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Reed
"We have been with this State Farm office over 10 years and always receive the best service. Jennifer is always so very helpful and prompt anytime we call with questions or concerns and always so quick to resolve any issues we have. She is always so prompt when we call for policy quotes or changes with our coverage when adding and dropping vehicles or homes! I would highly recommend this office they are always eager to help."
Profile photo of Dan Brock

Dan Brock

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Brock
"Peter and his team are quick to respond to any phone calls. They are professional, friendly, and extremely competent. I am glad that I picked his agency for my insurance."